Paroisses de la Colombie-Britannique

Abbotsford (St. Ann)
Abbotsford (St. James)
Alberni-Clayoquot C (St. Lawrence)
Alert Bay (Our Lady of the Assumption)
Alexandria (St. Kateri Tekakwitha)
Alexis Creek (Sacred Heart)
Alkali Lake 1 (St. Theresa of the Child Jesus)
Armstrong (St. Joseph)
Ashcroft (St. Gerard)
Barriere (St. George)
Bella Coola 1 (Holy Name of Mary)
Burnaby (Holy Cross)
Burnaby (Our Lady of Mercy)
Burnaby (St. Francis de Sales)
Burnaby (St. George Melkite)
Burnaby (St. Helen)
Burnaby (St. Michael)
Burnaby (St. Theresa)
Burns Lake (Immaculata)
Cache Creek (Immaculate Heart of Mary)
Campbell River (St. Patrick)
Canim Lake 1 (St. Augustine)
Cariboo J (Our Lady of Mount Carmel)
Cariboo J (Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary)
Cariboo L (Holy Family)
Castlegar (St. Rita)
Central Saanich (Our Lady of the Assumption)
Chase (Blessed Sacrament)
Chemainus (St. Joseph)
Chetwynd (Our Lady of Peace)
Chilliwack (St. Mary)
Clearwater (St. James)
Clinton (St. Peter)
Coldstream (Our Lady of the Valley)
Coldwater 1 (St. Paul)
Columbia-Shuswap C (Our Lady of the Lake) [Blind Bay]
Columbia-Shuswap D (St. Joseph) [Falkland]
Columbia-Shuswap F (St. David’s on the Lake) [Celista]
Comox Valley A (Holy Cross)
Coquitlam (All Saints)
Coquitlam (Our Lady of Fatima)
Coquitlam (Our Lady of Lourdes)
Coquitlam (St. Agnes Kim)
Coquitlam (St. Clare of Assisi)
Courtenay (Christ the King)
Cowichan Valley A (St. Francis Xavier)
Cowichan Valley B (Our Lady Queen of the World)
Cranbrook (Christ the Servant)
Cranbrook (St. Mary)
Creston (Holy Cross)
Dawson Creek (Notre Dame)
Dease Lake 9 (St. Mary Magdelene)
Delta (Immaculate Conception)
Delta (Sacred Heart)
Dog Creek 1 (Immaculate Conception)
Duncan (St. Ann)
Duncan (St. Edward the Confessor)
Enderby (St. Ann)
Esquimalt (Our Lady Queen of Peace)
Fernie (Holy Family)
Fort Nelson (Our Lady of Sorrows)
Fort Nelson 2 (Sacred Heart)
Fort St. James (Our Lady of Snows)
Fort St. John (Church of Resurrection)
Fountain 1 (Our Lady of Lourdes)
Fraser Lake (St. Andrew)
Fruitvale (St. Rita)
Gibsons (St. Mary)
Golden (Sacred Heart)
Gold River (St. Peter and St. Paul)
Good Hope Lake
Grand Forks (Sacred Heart)
Hope (Our Lady of Good Hope)
Houston (St. Anthony)
Invermere (Canadian Martyrs)
Iskut 6 (Our Lady of Fatima)
Kamloops (Holy Family)
Kamloops (Our Lady of Lourdes)
Kamloops (Our Lady of Perpetual Help)
Kamloops (Sacred Heart)
Kamloops (St. John Vianney)
Kamloops (St. Joseph)
Kelowna (Corpus Christi)
Kelowna (Holy Spirit)
Kelowna (Immaculate Conception)
Kelowna (St. Charles Garnier)
Kelowna (St. Pius X)
Kent (St. Anthony of Padua)
Keremeos (Our Lady of Lourdes)
Kimberley (Sacred Heart)
Kitimat (Sacred Heart)
Ladysmith (St. Mary)
Lake Country (St. Edward)
Lake Cowichan (St-Louis-de-Montfort)
Langford (Our Lady of the Rosary)
Langley (St. Joseph)
Langley (St. Nicholas)
Langley (Sts. Joachim and Ann)
Lillooet (St. John the Baptist)
Logan Lake (St. Michael)
Lumby (Sacred Heart)
Mackenzie (St. Peter)
Maple Ridge (St. Luke)
Maple Ridge (St. Patrick)
McBride (St. Patrick)
Merritt (Sacred Heart)
Mission 1 (St. Joseph)
Mount Currie (St. Christopher)
Nakusp (Our Lady of Lourdes)
Nanaimo (St. Peter)
Nanaimo (Trinity Catholic)
Nelson (Mary Immaculate)
New Hazelton (St. Mary)
New Westminster (Holy Spirit)
New Westminster (St. Peter)
New Westminster (Sts. Cyril and Methodius)
North Vancouver (Holy Trinity)
North Vancouver (St. Edmund)
North Vancouver (St. Paul)
North Vancouver (St. Pius X)
North Vancouver (St. Stephen)
Oliver (Christ the King)
One Hundred Mile House (St. Jude)
Osoyoos (St. Anne)
Parksville (Church of the Ascension)
Pemberton (St. Francis of Assisi)
Penticton (St. Ann)
Penticton (St. John Vianney)
Port Alberni (Holy Family/Notre-Dame)
Port Alice (St. Theresa)
Port Coquitlam (Our Lady of the Assumption)
Port Hardy (St. Bonaventure)
Port McNeil (St. Mary)
Port Moody (St. Joseph)
Powell River (Church of the Assumption)
Prince George (Christ Our Saviour)
Prince George (Immaculate Conception)
Prince George (Sacred Heart)
Prince George (St. Mary)
Prince Rupert (Annunciation)
Princeton (St. Peter)
Prophet River (St. Paul)
Quesnel (St. Anne)
Revelstoke (St. Francis of Assisi)
Richmond (Canadian Martyrs)
Richmond (St. Joseph the Worker)
Richmond (St. Monica)
Richmond (St. Paul)
Rossland (Sacred Heart)
Salmon Arm (St. Joseph)
Saltspring Island (Our Lady of Grace)
Saltspring Island (St. Paul)
Sayward (St. Bernadette)
Sechelt (Holy Family)
Sechelt (Our Lady of Lourdes)
Smithers (St. Joseph)
Sicamous (Our Lady of Fatima)
Sidney (St. Elizabeth)
Soda Creek 1 (Our Lady of Good Counsel)
Sooke (St. Rose of Lima)
Sparwood (St. Michael)
Squamish (St. Joseph)
Stone 1 (St. John the Baptist)
Summerland (Holy Child)
Surrey (Good Shepherd)
Surrey (Holy Cross)
Surrey (Our Lady of Good Counsel)
Surrey (Precious Blood)
Surrey (St. Andrew Kim)
Surrey (St. Bernadette)
Surrey (St. Matthew)
Surrey (St. Paul Chaldean)
Tahsis (St. Joseph)
Telegraph Creek 6 (St. Theresa)
Terrace (Sacred Heart)
Thompson-Nicola B (Our Lady of the Snow) [Blue River]
Thompson-Nicola M (Our Lady of Lourdes) [Quilchena]
Tofino (St. Francis of Assisi)
Trail (Our Lady of Perpetual Help)
Trail (St. Francis, St. Anthony)
Ucluelet (Holy Family)
Valemount (Good Shepherd)
Vancouver (Blessed Sacrament)
Vancouver (Corpus Christi)
Vancouver (Guardian Angels)
Vancouver (Holy Family)
Vancouver (Holy Name)
Vancouver (Holy Rosary)
Vancouver (Immaculate Conception)
Vancouver (Immaculate Heart of Mary)
Vancouver (Our Lady of Fatima)
Vancouver (Our Lady of Hungary)
Vancouver (Our Lady of Perpetual Help)
Vancouver (Our Lady of Sorrows)
Vancouver (Sacred Heart)
Vancouver (St. Andrew)
Vancouver (St. Anthony)
Vancouver (St. Augustine)
Vancouver (St. Casimir)
Vancouver (St. Francis of Assisi)
Vancouver (St. Francis Xavier)
Vancouver (St. John the Apostle)
Vancouver (St. Joseph)
Vancouver (St. Jude)
Vancouver (St. Mark)
Vancouver (St. Mary)
Vancouver (St. Patrick)
Vancouver (St. Paul)
Vancouver (Sts. Peter and Paul)
Vanderhoof (St. Joseph)
Vernon (St. Benedict)
Vernon (St. James)
Victoria (Holy Cross)
Victoria (Our Lady of Fatima)
Victoria (Sacred Heart)
Victoria (St. Andrew)
Victoria (St. Joseph the Worker)
Victoria (St. Leopold Mandic)
Victoria (St. Patrick)
Victoria (St-Jean-Baptiste)
West Kelowna (Our Lady of Lourdes)
West Vancouver (Christ the Redeemer)
West Vancouver (St. Anthony)
Whistler (Our Lady of the Mountains)
White Rock (Star of the Sea)
Williams Lake (Sacred Heart)
Williams Lake 1 (Immaculate Conception)